Finished backgrounds :)

Regular updates on the game progress.
User avatar
Shinigamikitty
SuperBacker
SuperBacker
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Sep 28, 2016 7:24 pm

Re: Finished backgrounds :)

Postby Shinigamikitty » Thu Apr 13, 2017 12:17 am

oh WOOOOOW I am loving these backgrounds!!!! They are very beautiful and just make me feel all happy inside!!! LOVE the background artist chosen!!!

User avatar
SentimentalTrickster
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 139
Joined: Sun Sep 04, 2016 10:38 am

Re: Finished backgrounds :)

Postby SentimentalTrickster » Thu Jun 08, 2017 7:23 pm

"There is, I think, humor here which does not translate well from English into sanity.”
― Jim Butcher, Changes

mizmary
SuperBacker
SuperBacker
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Sep 05, 2016 12:12 am

Re: Finished backgrounds :)

Postby mizmary » Mon Jul 24, 2017 4:03 am

These are all absolutely stunning.

User avatar
SentimentalTrickster
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 139
Joined: Sun Sep 04, 2016 10:38 am

Re: Finished backgrounds :)

Postby SentimentalTrickster » Fri Jul 28, 2017 6:17 pm

mizmary wrote:These are all absolutely stunning.

Thank you <3
"There is, I think, humor here which does not translate well from English into sanity.”
― Jim Butcher, Changes

User avatar
angelsdoexist
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Oct 12, 2016 2:34 pm
Location: Australia

Re: Finished backgrounds :)

Postby angelsdoexist » Sat Jul 29, 2017 2:06 pm

These are all amazing. They're gorgeous <3

User avatar
SentimentalTrickster
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 139
Joined: Sun Sep 04, 2016 10:38 am

Re: Finished backgrounds :)

Postby SentimentalTrickster » Tue Aug 08, 2017 10:27 pm

angelsdoexist wrote:These are all amazing. They're gorgeous <3

I'm happy you think this way, thank you^^
"There is, I think, humor here which does not translate well from English into sanity.”
― Jim Butcher, Changes


Return to “Game Updates”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests